Sixty Miles Down


Hard-hitting and heavy, yet melodic and memorable, New Jersey’s own SIXTY MILES DOWN grinds out gritty anthems pulled from the darker side of the soul. The lineup currently consists of singer John Mosco, Dave Chisholm on guitar and newest member Anthony Coppola on drums. The band has released two cds. Sink Or Swim in 2002 and A New Skin in 2006. The band is continuing work on a 4 song ep, writing new material and planning on playing their first show in 9 years in the summer of 2018.

Check out our new single!

What You Never Had live and unplugged 2018

A New Skin (official video)

Mailing List

Receive a FREE song just for signing up!

Connect with Sixty Miles Down

YouTube -- Twitter -- Facebook -- CD Baby --

Sixty Miles Down Tunes