In the studio May 2020 recording vocals for the new single Silly Little Pessimist

Dave recording the guitar solo for Silly Little Pessimist

Our cover of I Feel You by Depeche Mode released January 2020. Completely different music. 

The title track from our last ep High Tide released August 2019

The title track from our 2006 ep A New Skin

Talking to a Deadman. The second single from A New Skin