John Mosco - Vocals, Jay Brachman - Bass, Mike Catania - Drums, Riffy - Guitar 

Bands can be dime-a-dozen, but there is only one Sixty Miles Down,

Emerging from the elite northern New Jersey music scene, Hard Rock outfit Sixty Miles Down hit the ground running in the music realm in 1997 when the band first formed, and are comprised of a team of pro league musicians that have put together a chemistry of Rock elements that can be described as dark, melodic and rough around the edges. The band consists of original member John Mosco on vocals, Riffy on guitar,  Mike Catania on drums and Jay Brachman on bass. The band’s infectiously catchy and versatile style is one within its own right, but have been often compared to other Rock heavyweights like Alice In Chains, Black Sabbath and Corrosion Of Conformity.

Known for their high-energy live shows, Sixty Miles Down has had the opportunity to perform at a vast array of venues and events throughout New Jersey and New York including Dingbatz, Starland Ballroom and The Stone Pony. The band released their debut 12-song album “Sink Or Swim” in 2002, which garnered them a slew of positive reception and critical acclaim since its release date. However in 2006, under a new lineup change, they followed-up the album with their 6-song EP “A New Skin,” which brought on a more evolved sound, but true to their overall signature style their fans have all come to know and love. Their self-titled track “A New Skin” from the EP has been in and out of top 10 charts on several digital platforms including,, and Jango. Their songs have also been featured in the extreme snow mobile DVD series Thunderstruck.

Currently, the band is promoting a new single called She Burns, released in June 2023 and releasing a video for the song  in August. The guys are also hard at work on a full - length album set for a Late 2023 release.